Evivo contains no dyes, no artificial flavors, no drugs, no alcohol and no additives. Plus, it’s gluten-free. Our goal is only to add components that you'd expect to find in the healthy gastrointestinal tract of an infant.
Evivo does contain lactose, which is the only sugar naturally found in breastmilk AND the only sugar babies should be consuming, and, as such, contains dairy. B. infantis is a fermented product and uses soy ingredients for growing Evivo. While soy is not an ingredient, it is used as a processing component in our production, and subsequently, Evivo may contain trace amounts of soy and/or dairy. The soy we use is Non-GMO. The lactose in Evivo is derived from dairy products that do not contain GMO-derived material and therefore we do not consider it a GMO ingredient. If you have any concerns, please consult your healthcare professional.